Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in Travel Indiana Magazine!

For comments or advertising information call or email us:

719 Virginia Avenue, Suite 101
Indianapolis, IN 46203
Phone: 812-955-0613
Fax: 317-522-0010

If you would like to reach a specific person on our production team, please see below:

Tonya Figg, Publisher
tfigg@travelindiana.com

Andrea Pearce, Digital Marketing and Operations Coordinator 
apearce@travelindiana.com 

Stephanie Nicol, Central Indiana Associate Publisher
snicol@travelindiana.com

Jane Rubeck, Central and Southern Indiana Associate Publisher
jrubeck@travelindiana.com

Sara Risely, Central Indiana Associate Publisher  
srisley@travelindiana.com

Amy Rawlings, South Central Indiana Associate Publisher
arawlings@travelindiana.com

Amy Delong, Northern Indiana Associate Publisher
adelong@travelindiana.com